Primary Election Early Voting to Continue Through July 25

Supervisor of Elections Caroline F. Fawkes has announced the successful implementation of Early Voting in both districts. The first day of Early Voting saw an overwhelming support of voters eager to cast their ballots. It continues Thursday, July 19 to Wednesday, July 25. Voting hours are from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. Office locations are as follows:

St. Croix Elections Office – Sunny Isles Annex, Unit 4
St. Thomas Elections Office – Lockhart Gardens (Upstairs Banco Popular)
St. John Elections Office – Market Place Suite II

The numbers of electors who participated in Early Voting on Wednesday, July 18, as follows:
St. Thomas: 200
St. Croix: 131
St. John: 6

Supervisor Fawkes expects the number to rise significantly as Early Voting continues.

If there are any questions, call 773-1021 (St. Croix Elections Office) or 774-3107 (St. Thomas-St. John Elections Office).